The daily to-do: Tuesday June 14 (retrospective)

Yesterday I decided to jump into the day without writing up a to-do. I did this because I knew what I needed to focus on, and didn’t want to get overly wrapped up in minor tasks, or fretting over the list itself. It was a good day. In general, though I love documenting my days, I know I have the tendency to let the list dominate my day, and control my time. It was good to take a break.

That being said, I still want a record of the day, so I will put it here, retroactively.

  • walk Cosmo
  • feed Cadenza
  • run/ and or do weights workout
  • prepare for interview (involves looking more carefully over job info; combing resume for talking points in general and related to leadership principles; looking at leadership principles and coming up with scenarios in which I have exemplified them; any maybe actually learning some tech or doing some other things to bolster my actual experience)

I probably did more than that, but those are the big things I had to do, and I did them!

Leave a Reply

