The daily to-do: Wednesday June 22

Tonight I have that Legislative District Democrats meeting to attend, which means that I have to get my stuff together extra early. Even though I kinda feel like doing nooooothing at all. To the list!

  • walk Cosmo
  • feed Cadenza
  • run/ work out with weights (start at 4:30 at the latest)
  • finish blog post I started yesterday
  • look through my list of volunteer jobs and apply to some
  • clean kitchen counters, drawers, and appliances
  • tidy up random crap
  • go to meeting tonight around 6:15
One thought on “The daily to-do: Wednesday June 22

Leave a Reply

