The daily to-do: Tuesday June 28

Yesterday was a good day. Not only did I accomplish everything on my list (and some bonus things, too!), but I did some important thinking. Gained some new perspective. And I got in touch with a charity for volunteer work, and I have a phone call scheduled. I have more thoughts, so I’ll probably make a real rambly post later today, but I have this meeting scheduled soon, so let me make the list real quick. 

  • walk Cosmo
  • feed Cadenza
  • run/ work out
  • laundry (towels, stinkies, goods, dust rags)
  • phone call with E2P
  • figure out how to pack up Hazel’s thing
  • text mom
  • maybe think about planning a yard sale
  • maybe some yard work
  • maybe blog
  • maybe clean the upstairs shower
  • fill out E2P paperwork and next steps
Leave a Reply

