The daily to-do: Tuesday July 5

Well, this past weekend was really nice, though, as always, I didn’t do everything I had wanted/ hoped to do. I think part of the problem was that, though I knew in my head Saturday was not going to “count” because it was entirely occupied by the wedding, I still felt like I was somehow going to get a three-day-weekend’s worth of stuff done. On to the list – I have  a phone call to get to in 4 minutes!

  • business phone call at 9am (NGO)
  • call/ text Heather
  • do work (NGO)
  • call bug service about the hive! D:
  • help Hazel look for housing
  • think about/ set up some “professional” social media accounts
  • blog – maybe
  • walk Cosmo
  • feed Cadenza
  • run/ work out
  • dust, sweep, and vacuum lightly – maybe
  • clean kitchen counters – maybe
  • make my weekly to-do list…probably
Leave a Reply

