The daily to-do: Wednesday July 6

Today is Wednesday, right? I know I’m not alone in my confusion caused by the holiday Monday. Anyway, braaaahburgers. I’m kind of all over the place today. Getting to my list late, super-excited about a bunch of things, but having trouble settling in. And I really need to get to my personal chores more early today; yesterday I spent all afternoon doing work and didn’t even get to my dailies until around 5pm.

Meanwhile, there are a bunch of unrelated side-projects rolling around in my head. Not sure if I’ll be able to get to them. The list goes on….: 

  • business phone call at 10:30am (NGO)
  • do work (NGO)
  • help Hazel look for housing
  • think about/ set up some “professional” social media accounts
  • set up task manager account
  • blog – maybe (set up movie/ music blog)
  • walk Cosmo
  • feed Cadenza
  • run/ work out
  • dust, sweep, and vacuum lightly – maybe
  • clean kitchen counters – maybe
  • make my weekly to-do list…probably
  • make bagels!
  • adjust milkman order
Leave a Reply

