The daily to-do: Friday July 29

Been preoccupied by my new Twitter today. I presume that it will regularly have the capacity to do that, so I’m going to have to get a handle on how I plan to use it right away. I’m thinking I’ll make my “professional” blog and link to it for longer opinion/ discussion pieces.

Annnyway, there are other things I have to do today. Mostly the things I didn’t do yesterday. (But yesterday had many accomplishments, so I am proud of that!) The list: 

  • make new WordPress blog
  • make a LinkedIn account
  • consider making an Instagram account
  • walk Cosmo (it’s freaking hot, so I think I will just do several short bursts of walks until a longer one in the evening)
  • feed Cadenza
  • run/ work out (should probably do HIIT and only a short run, since I’m doing the 5k tomorrow morning)
  • grocery shopping
  • mayyyyyyyyyyybe clothes/ shoes shopping (I do want to, but again, time is a factor)
  • think more about those september/ october races, and maybe register
  • send out an intro email to my precinct
Leave a Reply

