The daily to-do: Tuesday August 23

Well, if I thought I was useless yesterday, I was moreso today. The one thing I have really accomplished so far is making a Shepherd’s Pie (and it is daaaamn good). Almost 5pm though, and now I have to catch up with all the shit I already should have been doing…. 

  • walk Cosmo
  • feed Cadenza
  • run/ work out
  • make camping shopping list
  • assemble tent to make sure it still works
  • go shopping for camping items (is there an REI near? or should I just go to the feed store, and I can get more Cadenza feed, too?)
  • start looking at BWI website (get the lay of the land before Bear gets home, and then get help from Bear)
  • take that photo and send it to electrician
Leave a Reply

